Tuesdays Transitioning

wpid-screenshot_2015-08-23-18-18-10_1.jpg

I knew that this new Adventure I’m currently on, would not be without its bumps in the road.  So that is why I put the quote above…It is so true, and it was meant for me to find yesterday evening, when I had almost convinced myself to go another day without confronting the Hard Stuff!

When I read it, it reminded me that I need to do this, not only for myself, but hopefully for others, so I thank you, Steve Maraboli, whoever you are and wherever you may be.  You inspired me to go on another day.

Thanks also to the statement my sibling made to me “Who are you helping, if you don’t write it?”   That statement, and his suggestion to post it where I could see it most…has kept me looking for things like the quote above, and the picture I found on the internet…

wpid-fb_img_1441084854720.jpg

What a lovely picture…It is Beauty, growing, triumphing, while surrounded by adversity!  What a Great find.  Thanks to the one who saw its beauty and took the photo.  Wish I knew who you were, so I could thank you for that.

And so, after I finish this post, I will be delving into the Hard Stuff again.  I am in for a workout, I know that for certain, because of the last entry in my writing.  I have a place to go, that I have not visited for quite some time, and for good reason.  But I wanted to Believe, and I still to this day feel that if we don’t Believe, we will be lost.

This next picture, I am not sure where I found it, but it has saved me more than once.  I hope it does not offend anyone, because it is for me…but maybe you can all gain some peace in it as well.  I looked at it and again was reminded, we are Never alone, and if we are drowning, in whatever trials we are facing, all we need to do is take his hand, he Will save us!

wpid-screenshot_2015-08-24-08-49-57_1.jpg

So, with all of that said, it is time to transition into my writing…Talk to you soon.

Thanks for Hearing!

Sincerely;

Bea Heard

Leave a Reply

