First of Many (sorry to those who know I’m longwinded)

Well, here I go…. I’m starting what I hope will be the beginning of many, many thoughts.  These thoughts will be random things that I want to talk about.  They will range from just a single idea I may have for a recipe i want to try, to Much MUCH deeper things.

I will warn you now, that some of the things I post may be dark and ugly, and others Sunny and beautiful…this is an adventure of sorts.  Basically a new way for be to voice my thoughts and feelings.

At this time in my life, I don’t really have anyone but me, to share things with (this is not a woe is me thing…just fact), and I feel that talking out loud may get me committed…so, a Blog was my answer.  That way I can feel as if I am speaking to someone, and not have to look over my shoulder to make sure no one is watching me talk to myself.

I have grown children who are my world…but you can’t talk to one of your children as if they were a friend, although I do think of them in that way, under certain circumstances.  All my other friends are either far away, or I may just not want to bother them with silly frivolous things that don’t always mean anything….Thus….I talk too much, just as I’ve been told.

One person said to me once, “What are you doing, Writing a Novel?”  and I guess I do have a way about me…I seem to want to explain each and every thing…I guess I just want to make sure that people understand what it is I’m trying to say.  I don’t want anyone taking things the wrong way.  I don’t like to hurt anyones’ feelings.  I’m not naive or anything, I know you cannot please everyone all the time,  I just like to know that what is in my mind, comes out the way I intend it to be.

Okay, enough of this…I will choose a subject to speak about in my next blog…If you want to discuss a subject, I will be more than happy to give my opinion on whatever it is…Just leave me a comment, and I will try to get back to you, or you can send me an email here at WordPress.

If you are reading this, and you’ve made it this far…..THANK YOU!!!!  I hope to be more inspiring in the future posts.

Thanks for Hearing!

Leave a Reply

